Co. Tipperary Draft Polling Scheme Prepared

Tipperary County Council have prepared a Draft Polling Scheme for County Tipperary in accordance with the the Electoral Act 1992 and the Electoral (Polling Schemes) Regulations, 2005. Copies of this Draft Polling Scheme are now available for inspection HERE or during normal office opening hours at the following venues:-

tipp-local-electionsAll public Libraries in County Tipperary.
Templemore-Thurles Municipal District Office, Slievenamon Road, Thurles. Co. Tipperary.
Civic Offices, Emmet Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary.
Civic Offices, Limerick Road, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary.
Cashel-Tipperary Municipal District Office, Rosanna Road, Tipperary Town, Co. Tipperary.
Carrick-on-Suir Municipal District Office, Town Hall, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Tipperary.

NOTE: Representations in relation to this Draft Polling Scheme, received on or before Monday 30th November, 2015, will be considered by the Council. All representations, forwarded in writing, should be addressed to Corporate Services, Tipperary County Council, Civic Offices, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary or emailed to


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




fourteen + fifteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.