Thurles Credit Union Student Bursary Winners 2012

Thurles Credit Union run a Student Bursary Award competition for Leaving Certificate Students who are pursuing Third Level College and all winners for  2012 have just been announced.

Thurles Credit Union Student Bursary Winners 2012.

Gold: The winners of the two Gold Student Bursary Awards are Margaret O’Loughlin, Killinan, Thurles, Co Tipperary and Shannon Molloy, Bluebell Cottage, Lower Ballingarry, Thurles, Co Tipperary. Pictured above (right) are the winners of the two Gold student bursary awards with Mr DJ Darcy (President TCU) and Mr Donal Scannell (CEO).

Silver: The winners of the six Silver Bursary Awards are Ciara Moloney, Kennedy Park, Thurles; Deirdre Ryan, Park House, Rossmore, Thurles; Paul Bowden, The Forde, Graine; Ronan Guilfoyle, The Islands, Urlingford; Chloe Bourke, Monslatt, Killenaule, Thurles and Grainne O’Gorman, Cloncleigh, Two Mile Borris, Thurles. All winning students are pictured above (Left) with TCU President Mr DJ Darcy.

Well done and congratulations and to all concerned.


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




4 × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.