Local Weather

Thurles
Mostly cloudy
13°C
real feel: 10°C
wind speed: 4 m/s S
sunrise: 7:14 am
sunset: 7:59 pm
 

Archives

Christmas 2016 Thurles Credit Union Cash Draw

Thurles Credit Union

Thurles Credit Union

The monthly ‘Cash Draw’ for Thurles Credit Union (TCU) Members, for December 2016, took place on Friday 2nd of December 2016 last.

Our congratulations go to this month’s computer generated 1st prize winner M/s Breda Ryan, Kennedy Park, Thurles, Co. Tipperary, latter who won the monthly 1st prize of a whopping great €10,000 in cash.

Congratulations must also go to three other lucky TCU Member winners, each of whom received prizes of €1,000 each;  namely:-  Mrs Mary Fitzgerald Doyle, Cluen, Clonoulty, Co. Tipperary,  M/s Ruth Purcell / Alan Ryan, Ard Mhuire, Thurles, Co. Tipperary and M/s Angela Brennan, Athnid, Thurles, Co. Tipperary.

Please Note: Members can still join these current TCU Members Monthly Cash Draws by simply completing an application form in any of the three Thurles Credit Union associated offices.
Congratulations to all the lucky winners.

Note Opening Hours for Thurles Credit Union during Christmas & New Year 2016/17.
Friday 23rd December 2016, 9.30 a.m.5.00 p.m.
Saturday 24th December, 2016 (Closed).
Monday 26th December, 2016 (Closed).
Tuesday 27th December, 2016 (Closed).
Wednesday 28th December, 2016 (Closed).
Thursday 29th December, 2016 (Closed).
Friday 30th December 2016, 9.30 a.m.5.00 p.m.
Saturday 31st December 2016, 9.30a.m2.30 p.m.
Monday 2nd January, 2017 (Closed).
Tuesday 3rd January 2017, 9.30 a.m.5.00 p.m.

Management & Staff of Thurles Credit would also like to take this opportunity to wish all their members a very happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  

  

  

2 × 5 =