Archives

Allergy Alert Notification

Incorrectly Declared Allergens In Harvest Morn Protein Bars.

According to an Allergy Alert Notification, published by the Food Safety Authority of Ireland, (FSAI), dated Friday January 27th last; Gluten, Peanuts, Soybeans and Milk have been incorrectly declared in Harvest Morn Protein Bars.

The FSAI warn that in all batches and best before dates of Harvest Morn Protein Bars, allergens may not be emphasised on the label. This may make the products unsafe for consumers who are allergic to or intolerant of cereals containing gluten (barley), peanuts, soybeans, and milk.
The implicated bars were sold in Aldi stores.

See details of all the recalled product ranges shown above or View HERE.

Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

  

  

  

5 × 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.